Skip to main content

Board & Staff

2020-2021 Board of Directors

  • Jacqueline Laramee

    Chair, Network Interiors

  • Charles Juhasz

    Past Chair, KBE Building Corporation

  • Paul Gray

    Director, EMCOR/New England Mechanical Services, Inc. 

  • Melissa Sheffy

    Director, Network Interiors

  • Ron Wuennemann

    Treasurer, Supreme Industries, Inc.

  • Chris Fryxell

    Ex-Officio, Associated Builders & Contractors of Connecticut, Inc. 

  • Nate Breglio

    Director, Crest Mechanical

  • Nancy Chiero

    Director, Former Southington High School

  • Robert Hollis

    Director, Former, American Fire Sprinkler Association

  • Jeff Kertanis

    Director, Eugene Steinberg Company

  • Joe Modugno

    Director, J & B Mechanical

  • Kirk Paluska

    Director, Ductco, LLC

  • Don Poulin

    Director, EMCOR/New England Mechanical Services, Inc.

  • Travis Ramsdell

    Director, Mafffe Financial

Construction Education Center Staff

  • Marcie K. Addy

    Director of Education

  • Mary Lester

    Education Coordinator

Thank you to our Sponsors whose generous donations made this web site possible!